Contact any of the club officers via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Executive Committee

President Garry Foster W8GMF
Vice President Tom Zilko N8JBG 
Secretary David Rose N8GZ
Treasurer Mike Brugger N8CEY
Repeater Trustee Garry Foster W8GMF 
Past President Tom Zilko N8JBG

Committee Chairman

Program Russ McQuate K8RMC
Operating Activities OPEN  TBD
Emergency Actions Doug Hunter KE8JNH
Red Cross Liaison Stan Kinney
Skywarn Stan Kinney N8RNK
DX Club Tom Zilko N8JBG
Field Day Dave Balint N8IW