WARC Officers

Contact any of the club officers via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Executive Committee

President Tom Zilko N8JBG
Vice President Garry Foster W8GMF 
Secretary Russ McQuate K8RMC
Treasurer Russ McQuate K8RMC
Repeater Trustee Garry Foster W8GMF 
Past President Scott Englehardt KD8OTQ

Committee Chairman

Program Russ McQuate K8RMC
Operating Activities Open  
Emergency Actions Doug Hunter KE8JNH
Red Cross Liaison Stan Kinney
Skywarn Stan Kinney N8RNK
DX Club Tom Zilko N8JBG
Field Day Dave Balint N8IW


WARC Address

WARC Mailing Address
Wayne Amateur Radio Club
P.O. Box 881
Wooster, Ohio 44691